Contact Us

Contact Information

MAI Mechanical
4875 Pontiac Street
Commerce City, CO 80022

Phone: (303) 289-9866
Fax: (303) 289-9886
Email: info@mai-mechanical.com

Dave Harper, President - DHarper@mai-mechanical.com
Grant Blackstone, Vice President - GBlackstone@mai-mechanical.com
Tim Bator, Financial - TBator@mai-mechanical.com
Mike Neville, Purchasing - MNeville@mai-mechanical.com
Dan Melsen, Senior Estimator - DMelsen@mai-mechanical.com
Erica Martinez, Payroll/Benefits - EMartinez@mai-mechanical.com

Our Location

Contact Form